8:10 pm »

I feel ready to start planning my actual shoot as i have all the pieces i feel necessary.
However! I feel some more research is needed to grasped and envision my full idea and concept.

My next steps would be to research these people, philosophy and areas:

  • Paula Rego
  • Angela Carter
  • Freud – unheimlich
  • Tim Burton

I feel the works created by these people are appropriate to the work I am trying to create.
I have scheduled a couple of hours of my day tomorrow to start this research and see if it helps me develop further understanding and enhance my idea and vision.

Leave a Reply

